Upcoming Regina concerts

Dates upcoming Regina concerts: Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada Sunday…

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts: Sunday 05 May – Dan Bremnes – My Church Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg,…

Montreal concerts in August

List Montreal concerts: Thursday 01 August – Michael Buble – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada Saturday 03 August – A$AP Rocky – Beach Club, Pointe-Calumet, QC, Canada Sunday 04 August…

Dates Regina concerts

List Regina concerts: Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall,…

Winnipeg concerts – upcoming dates

Dates Winnipeg concerts: Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Thursday 21 March – Rick Springfield – Club Regent Event…

Calgary concerts June-October

A small selection of concerts in Calgary in June-October which are definitely worth a visit. –°oncerts in Calgary – dates: Monday 10 June 2019 – Bobby Bazini – SAIT’s the…

Hamilton concerts June-November

In January-November there will be many cool concerts that we recommend to visit. Concerts in Hamilton – dates: Wednesday 05 June 2019 – Moon King – This Ain’t Hollywood, Hamilton,…

Regina concerts May-December

Regina concerts – list 21 May 2019 – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada 26 May 2019 – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada 31…