Regina concerts listings

Coming Regina concerts can be found on this site – http://concertsinregina.com/. Remember to buy in to the pamphlet, so as not to miss the dates of new up and coming concerts.

Upcoming Regina concerts – dates:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada