Dates Regina concerts

List Regina concerts:
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

For those who have been waiting for the dates of new upcoming Regina concerts, we have good news. On this site you can find a list of the most recent dates of upcoming concerts – http://concertsinregina.com.